Our team

Zespół TB logistics

Our employees stand behind our success. They are responsible for the exceptional quality of our services and the satisfaction of our clients.

Our team consists of experienced professionals who are always ready to help, answer any questions, and assist in organising even the most complicated transport. Our employees are ready to talk to you.

Management team

Norbert Polak

President of the Board

Email: n.polak@tbl.eu

Krzysztof Szylar

Member of the Board

Tel: (0048) 690 009 008
Email: k.szylar@tbl.eu

Tomasz Łysakowski

Executive Director

Tel: (0048) 883 693 163
Email: t.lysakowski@tbl.eu

Arkadiusz Demski

Director for Development, Innovativeness and Branch Operations, and HR

Tel: (0048) 533 396 389
Email: a.demski@tbl.eu

Mateusz Semczyk

Director of Transport

Tel: (0048) 533 394 389
Email: m.semczyk@tbl.eu

Sales Department

Seweryn Kisilewicz

Head of the Sales Department

Tel: (0048) 883 693 933
Email: s.kisilewicz@tbl.eu

Natalia Sabat

Sales Expert

Tel: (0048) 533 396 387
Email: n.sabat@tbl.eu

Branches

Maciej Lewicki

Head of the Rzeszów Branch

Tel: (0048) 533 396 390
Email: m.lewicki@tbl.eu

Michał Cwynar

Head of the Łańcut Branch

Tel: (0048) 533 396 380
Email: m.cwynar@tbl.eu

Piotr Skrypczuk

Head of the Lublin Branch

Tel: (0048) 883 693 588
Email: p.skrypczuk@tbl.eu

Tomasz Karbowski

Head of the Kraków Branch

Tel: (0048) 533 394 375
Email: t.karbowski@tbl.eu

Marcin Gorzkiewicz

Head of the Katowice Branch

Tel: (0048) 533 394 361
Email: m.gorzkiewicz@tbl.eu

Accounting Department

Natalia Żak

Chief Accountant

Tel: (0048) 690 487 325
Email: n.zak@tbl.eu

Izabela Kiełcz

Accountant

Tel: (0048) 690 487 325
Email: i.kielcz@tbl.eu